Composed and Arranged by Brian Lynch (Hollistic Music, BMI)


from Madera Latino: A Latin Jazz Interpretation On The Music Of Woody Shaw, released September 26, 2016
Brian Lynch - trumpet
Bryan Davis- trumpet
Etienne Charles - trumpet
Diego Urcola - trumpet
Zaccai Curtis - piano
Luques Curtis - bass
Pedrito Martinez - timbales
Little Johnny Rivero - congas
Anthony Carrilo - bongo, campana

Intro: Lynch/Charles/Davis/Urcola. Solos: Diego Urcola, Anthony Carrillo (1st section); Etienne Charles, Luques Curtis, Zaccai Curtis (2nd Section); Little Johnny Rivero, Brian Lynch (3rd Section); Pedrito Martinez (Final Section)



all rights reserved