Composed by Woody Shaw (EMI Unart Catalog Inc). Arranged by Brian Lynch.


from Madera Latino: A Latin Jazz Interpretation On The Music Of Woody Shaw, released September 26, 2016
Brian Lynch - trumpet
Dave Douglas- trumpet
Etienne Charles - trumpet
Diego Urcola - trumpet
Zaccai Curtis - piano
Luques Curtis - bass
Pedrito Martinez - timbales
Little Johnny Rivero - congas
Anthony Carrilo - bongo, campana

Solos: Brian Lynch, Etienne Charles, Dave Douglas, Diego Urcola, Zaccai Curtis, Little Johnny Rivero. Trumpet trades in same order as solos.



all rights reserved